Love without Sound (from An Electric Storm, 1969) by White Noise

“White Noise is a London experimental electronic music band founded David Vorhaus, a classical bass player with a background in physics and electronic engineering, and when this track was recorded, included BBC Radiophonic Workshop composers Delia Derbyshire (performer of the original Doctor Who theme) and Brian Hodgson. This track was written by Derbyshire.”

We can't find this song online. Make it your jam if you know a good link! :)

This jam is special! The first and only time it’s been posted was by kmellis in Feb 2014.